Contacts

Contacts

WEB MASTER

Mark Mazzo

Terry Lund

585-265-4002

585-455-2517

webmaster@fingerlakeswoodturners.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
President/Chair Gary Russell 585-353-3148 cngrussell@gmail.com
Vice-President/Vice-Chair David Gould 585-245-1212 d2sgould@aol.com
Treasurer Jim Byron 585-478-9911 jimbyronhome@yahoo.com
Secretary Bruce Impey 607-382-3531 go2isles@linkny.com
Newsletter Editor David Banister 585-381-4639 dbanister@frontier.com
Librarian Dennis Caysinger 585-737-8235 djcaysin@rochester.rr.com
Librarian Gary Tveit 585-278-4145 garytveit@mac.com
Advisor Mike Sullivan 585-388-0047 MJSullivan@Rochester.rr.com
Advisor Terry Lund 585-455-2517 terry.lund@gmail.com

MENTORS

NAME PHONE E-MAIL SPECIALTY
Mike Brawley 585-755-2714 mbrawley@rochester.rr.com Design Principles,Spindles; Bowls and Platters; Sharpening
Ward Donahue 585-334-3178 wddonah@frontiernet.net Spindles; Hollowing; Coring; Sharpening
Jim Echter 585-377-9389 jechter@rochester.rr.com Spindles; Sharpening; Faceplate turning
Jim Hotaling 585-223-4877 jhotal2198@aol.com Christmas Ornaments
Ed Lehman 585-500-1788 eljw@rochester.rr.com General Turning
Terry Lund 585-455-2517 terry.lund@gmail.com General Turning; Dust Collection Design and Installation
Ralph Mosher 585-359-0986 2mosher@rochester.rr.com Bowls; Faceplate Turning, Sharpening
Erwin A. Tschanz 585-271-5263 TschanzLandscape@aol.com Historical; Bowls; Plates; Goblets; Boxes; Bone; Antler
David Gould 585-245-1212 d2sGould@aol.com Bowls; Plates; Hollow-Forms
Gary Russell 585-353-3148 cngrussell@gmail.com General turning; bowls; ornaments; finials

Leave a Reply